Executive Board

Board Chair
Penny DiRago,
Wells Fargo Advisors

Vice Chair
Ron Fowler,
Mattresses & Furniture For Less

Ken Anders,
Hartman & Anders, CPAs

Richard Thomas, (Ret)
Wallace B. Thomas & Assoc.

Immediate Past Chair
Chris Bannwolf,
Broadway Bank 

Advisory Board Members

Jerry Albert, (Ret)
Jerry Albert Air Conditioning

Stan Berry,

George Lynn Britton,
Northside ISD Board of Trustees

David Couch,
Laird Plastics, Inc.

Dr. Janyna Couch,
Clinical Neuropsychologist

Richard “Dick” Coons,

Steve Gilbert,
Valero Energy Corporation

Milton Glueck
930AM The Answer / 630AM KSLR

Rudy Guerrero,
CPS Energy

Kerry Keisling, (Ret)
Commercial Lending

Manuel Long,
Frost Bank

Colin MacLean,
Dave Coy Men’s Shelter

Rick Martin, (Ret)
Ideal Lease

Paul Martin, (Ret)

Matthew Melton,
EnCap Flatrock

Nathan Merz,
Enterprise Fleet Management

Maricela Mitchell,
Real Estate Broker

Wayne Noll,
Texas State University

Evangeline Nwokah,
Our Lady of the Lake University

Monica Ramos,
Public Information Officer, Bexar County

Katie Reed,
Northside ISD Board of Trustees

Tony Saucedo,
San Antonio Design Group

Michael Thomas,
Northwest Park Baptist Church

Christine Warren,

Lisa Zambrano,