Internationial News Webcast: Welcome of the High Council & Retirement Salute to General Shaw Clifton and Commissioner Helen Clifton

The High Council website www.salvationarmy.org/highcouncil will include links to a live webcast of the Welcome to the High Council and Retirement Salute to General Shaw Clifton and Commissioner Helen Clifton meeting this coming Saturday, January 22, commencing at 16.00 GMT (UK time). 16:00 GMT is 11:00 AM EST and 10:00 AM CST.

If you can’t tune in at 16.00 (4pm) UK time the entire program will be available to watch again following the event at the same website www.salvationarmy.org/highcouncil.